It’s a new vision of
We think that anonymity should be a friendly and protected space where you can safely show yourself.
Youths have not found a platform on which they can talk about their emotions freely and without punishment yet.
That’s why SayMe created this independent community for teenagers.
We love our community!
Staying safe on SayMe
Anonymity is always where the Security is
To provide protection for our clients, we operate on premium AI
Also, our platform works with data of a deep learning as well as comparing signs by rule to keep bad comments off the net. This algorithm also studies emojis, and then the web scraper examines specific situations in which they appear. Be sure that our platform is always trendy and manages the jargon perfectly to save you from unpleasant comments.
You are welcome to contact us on the questions of «security» via email.
You can use it absolutely everywhere! Also, translation to 50+ languages is coming soon.
1) Navigate to the SHARE tab and then tap on the button that says copy link.2) Then tap on the button labeled Share, which will redirect to Instagram.3) Now tap on the button.
Select4) Insert the link and then place it in «Story» section.
All your chats are placed in the «INBOX» section.
After deleted the profile or the app on your device, all chats will disappear as well.
Yes, it is! No worries, your personal data/password are not required.
Now the app allows just 1 profile. Remember that after deleted the profile or the app on your device, all chats will disappear as well.
Unfortunately, no. After you deleted the profile, you will no longer use it.
You can cancel your subscription in the Settings section of your phone, or go to your market (AppStore or Play Market) and cancel your subscription in the purchases section
We will show some extra clues soon to find out your messages’ sender easier! Don’t miss it!
In every chat, you have «report» button. Click on it if you want to block someone or just get help from our safety department.